

## 2021 PORT MACQUARIE SHARKS



## **UNDER 17 GIRLS**

Congratulations to the following players selected in the Port Macquarie 17's Girls Junior Oztag Representative **SQUAD** for 2021.

GIRLS 17's	
Cian	Cowdrey
Madison	Coglan
Alexis	Coglan
Shelby	Filipek
Tahlia	Lacey
Jordan	Guest
Elle-May	Keniar
Makayla	Hogan
Jasmine	Verdon
Isabella	Keegan
Emiah	Stokes
Eliza	Smith
Chelsea	Hackenberg
Penelope	Sprague
Maddie	Cottrell-Dormer
Tana	Hona
Avalon	Sanbrook

Coach: TBC

• Manager: TBC

- *Congratulations*, you have been selected in the Sharks Junior Oztag Representative **SQUAD**\* to represent at the 2021 NSW Junior State Cup on Friday 12th, Saturday 13th and Sunday 14th February, 2021 to be held at The C-Ex Stadium, Coffs Harbour. \* pending local registration is complete.
- Please email Rep Coordinator at portjuniors@oztag.com.au to accept your position in the squad, include mobile number in email by Friday 13<sup>th</sup> November. Player Registration is \$200. 1<sup>st</sup> Payment of \$100 is due 16<sup>th</sup> November online or to your manager. 2nd Payment \$100 is due 30<sup>th</sup> November.
- Rep Pack & Code of Conduct Form are on the Website. Please sign COC & give to your Manager ASAP.
- Training times and dates TBC.