

2021 PORT MACQUARIE SHARKS



UNDER 15 BOYS

Congratulations to the following players selected in the Port Macquarie 15's Boys Junior Oztag Representative **SQUAD** for 2021.

BOYS 15's	
Brodhie	Newman
Will	Heeney
Kayden	Jones-Moore
Will	Cannavo
Wyatt	Tate
Luke	Eather
James	Fernando
Beau	Chegwidden
Brayden	Simpson
Jacob	Queripel
Jaikiri	Fernando
Craig-Preston	Trindall
Zane	Trindall
Kyson	Stratton

Coach: TBC

• Manager: TBC

- *Congratulations*, you have been selected in the Sharks Junior Oztag Representative **SQUAD*** to represent at the 2021 NSW Junior State Cup on Friday 12th, Saturday 13th and Sunday 14th February 2021 to be held at The C-Ex Stadium, Coffs Harbour. * pending local registration is complete.
- Please email Rep Coordinator at portjuniors@oztag.com.au to accept your position in the squad, include mobile number and age division in email by Friday 13th November. Player Registration is \$200. 1st Payment of \$100 is due 16th November online or to your manager. 2nd Payment \$100 is due 30th November.
- Rep Pack & Code of Conduct Form are on the Website. Please sign COC & give to your Manager ASAP.
- Training times and dates TBC.