

2021 PORT MACQUARIE SHARKS



## **UNDER 12 BOYS**

Congratulations to the following players selected in the Port Macquarie 12's Boys Junior Oztag Representative **SQUAD** for 2021.

BOYS 12's	
Eli	Hudson
Arthur	Schmude
Тај	Davis
Oral	Monaghan
Rafferty	Gordon
Slayde	Daley
Jack	Lacey
Riley	Garel
Spencer	Stewart
Ashton	Lockwood
Ryder	Colthorpe
Mason	Nowak
Ryan	Thompson
Blake	Mitchell
Jyla	Briggs
Paul	Davis-Welsh

- Coach: TBC
- Manager: TBC
- *Congratulations*, you have been selected in the Sharks Junior Oztag Representative **SQUAD**\* to represent at the 2021 NSW Junior State Cup on Friday 12th, Saturday 13th and Sunday 14th February 2021 to be held at The C-Ex Stadium, Coffs Harbour. \* pending local registration is complete.
- Please email Rep Coordinator at portjuniors@oztag.com.au to accept your position in the squad, include mobile number and age division in email by Friday 13<sup>th</sup> November. Player Registration is \$200. 1<sup>st</sup> Payment of \$100 is due 16<sup>th</sup> November online or to your manager. 2nd Payment \$100 is due 30<sup>th</sup> November.
- Rep Pack & Code of Conduct Form are on the Website. Please sign COC & give to your Manager ASAP.
- Training times and dates TBC.